2024 Players Championships 11-12 Player Entries Confirmed

The PDC has confirmed the player entries for the upcoming Players Championship double-header in Hildesheim, Germany, as part of the 2024 PDC ProTour season.

Halle 39 in Hildesheim will host Players Championships 11-12 on June 11-12, continuing the race for Betfred World Matchplay qualification.

The two £125,000 tournaments will feature a field of 128 players, including PDC Tour Card Holders and PDPA Associate Members, all competing for the £15,000 top prize in each event. Play will commence at 1300 local time (1200 GMT) each day, with coverage from four boards streamed on PDCTV and across bookmakers’ websites worldwide, with German commentary provided.

Event DetailsDescription
DatesJune 11-12, 2024
LocationHalle 39, Hildesheim, Germany
Prize Pool£125,000 per tournament
Top Prize£15,000 per tournament
StreamingPDCTV, bookmakers’ websites worldwide
CommentaryGerman commentary provided

Notable Players

Headlining PlayersAbsent Tour Card HoldersNon-Tour Card Holders Competing
Michael van GerwenGary AndersonDanny Jansen
Michael SmithRob CrossAndy Boulton
Gerwyn PriceChris DobeyStefan Bellmont
Nathan AspinallLuke HumphriesRene Eidams
Peter WrightJacques LabreDarryl Pilgrim
Dave ChisnallAdrian LewisLee Cocks
Luke LittlerNoa-Lynn van Leuven
Adam Smith-NealeRichie Burnett
Krzysztof RatajskiConnor Scutt
Ryan SearleKai Gotthardt

Player Entries

Players Championship 11Players Championship 12
Nathan AspinallNathan Aspinall
Andy BaetensAndy Baetens
Keane BarryKeane Barry
Owen BatesOwen Bates
Steve BeatonSteve Beaton
Stefan BellmontStefan Bellmont
Leighton BennettLeighton Bennett
Darren BeveridgeDarren Beveridge
William BorlandWilliam Borland
Andy BoultonAndy Boulton
Keegan BrownKeegan Brown
Stephen BuntingStephen Bunting
Richie BurnettRichie Burnett
Stephen BurtonStephen Burton
Matt CampbellMatt Campbell
Dave ChisnallDave Chisnall
Brett ClaydonBrett Claydon
Jonny ClaytonJonny Clayton
Gabriel ClemensGabriel Clemens
Lee CocksLee Cocks
Joe CullenJoe Cullen
Mike De DeckerMike De Decker
Jeffrey de GraafJeffrey de Graaf
Jose de SousaJose de Sousa
Jeffrey De ZwaanJeffrey De Zwaan
Matthew DennantMatthew Dennant
Kevin DoetsKevin Doets
Brendan DolanBrendan Dolan
Martijn DragtMartijn Dragt
Benjamin Drue ReusBenjamin Drue Reus
Ritchie EdhouseRitchie Edhouse
Rene EidamsRene Eidams
Lee EvansLee Evans
Ricky EvansRicky Evans
Adam GawlasAdam Gawlas
Patrick GeeraetsPatrick Geeraets
Andrew GildingAndrew Gilding
Callum GoffinCallum Goffin
Kai GotthardtKai Gotthardt
Rhys GriffinRhys Griffin
Robert GrundyRobert Grundy
Daryl GurneyDaryl Gurney
Graham HallGraham Hall
Florian HempelFlorian Hempel
Damon HetaDamon Heta
Jamie HughesJamie Hughes
Adam HuntAdam Hunt
James HurrellJames Hurrell
Kim HuybrechtsKim Huybrechts
Ronny HuybrechtsRonny Huybrechts
Danny JansenDanny Jansen
Ryan JoyceRyan Joyce
Nick KennyNick Kenny
George KillingtonGeorge Killington
Mervyn KingMervyn King
Jelle KlaasenJelle Klaasen
Daniel KloseDaniel Klose
Robbie KnopsRobbie Knops
Boris KrcmarBoris Krcmar
Paul KrohnePaul Krohne
Maik KuivenhovenMaik Kuivenhoven
Chris LandmanChris Landman
Danny LaubyDanny Lauby
Steve LennonSteve Lennon
Martin LukemanMartin Lukeman
Mickey MansellMickey Mansell
Ryan MeikleRyan Meikle
Cameron MenziesCameron Menzies
Arron MonkArron Monk
Geert NentjesGeert Nentjes
Wessel NijmanWessel Nijman
Danny NoppertDanny Noppert
William O’ConnorWilliam O’Connor
Robert OwenRobert Owen
Josh PayneJosh Payne
Christian PerezChristian Perez
Ricardo PietreczkoRicardo Pietreczko
Darryl PilgrimDarryl Pilgrim
Gerwyn PriceGerwyn Price
Haupai PuhaHaupai Puha
Nathan RaffertyNathan Rafferty
Madars RazmaMadars Razma
Joshua RichardsonJoshua Richardson
Josh RockJosh Rock
Rowby-John RodriguezRowby-John Rodriguez
Owen RoelofsOwen Roelofs
Pascal RupprechtPascal Rupprecht
Callan RydzCallan Rydz
Martin SchindlerMartin Schindler
Connor ScuttConnor Scutt
Karel SedlacekKarel Sedlacek
Dylan SlevinDylan Slevin
Michael SmithMichael Smith
Ross SmithRoss Smith
Alan SoutarAlan Soutar
Jeffrey SparidaansJeffrey Sparidaans
Mensur SuljovicMensur Suljovic
Radek SzaganskiRadek Szaganski
Dom TaylorDom Taylor
Thibault TricoleThibault Tricole
Michele TurettaMichele Turetta
Graham UsherGraham Usher
Raymond van BarneveldRaymond van Barneveld
Dimitri Van den BerghDimitri Van den Bergh
Jurjen van der VeldeJurjen van der Velde
Vincent van der VoortVincent van der Voort
Jitse Van der WalJitse Van der Wal
Jules van DongenJules van Dongen
Dirk van DuijvenbodeDirk van Duijvenbode
Michael van GerwenMichael van Gerwen
Noa-Lynn van LeuvenNoa-Lynn van Leuven
Berry van PeerBerry van Peer
Danny van TrijpDanny van Trijp
Gian van VeenGian van Veen
Mario VandenbogaerdeMario Vandenbogaerde
Richard VeenstraRichard Veenstra
James WadeJames Wade
Adam WarnerAdam Warner
Jermaine WattimenaJermaine Wattimena
Lukas WenigLukas Wenig
Ian WhiteIan White
Simon WhitlockSimon Whitlock
Jim WilliamsJim Williams
Scott WilliamsScott Williams
Tim WoltersTim Wolters
Luke WoodhouseLuke Woodhouse
Peter WrightPeter Wright
Niels ZonneveldNiels Zonneveld

Watch the Action Live

Coverage from four boards in each event will be streamed on PDCTV and

Scroll to Top